Owl City!!

So I am sitting at school with my good friend. We are actually preparing for our exams that is in a week!! Crazy yes, and even though I feel less prepared that before! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ gooosh! Only if I don`t flunk in this one I will be the most happiest girl ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyways, I am stuck on this song by Owl City! Awesome voice and the music makes me happy! ๐Ÿ˜€ So yes, I am smiling ๐Ÿ˜‰ Well, there is other reasons to why I am smiling, but I can`t share it all at the moment ๐Ÿ˜‰ maybe someday.. maybe someday ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anyways, here it goes, the song. And maybe you will be hooked too ๐Ÿ™‚ Owl City::To The Sky

Comment here:

