Quote for the day!

President Thomas S Monson Mormon

Image by More Good Foundation via Flickr

So I do a lot of scrolling through quotes and I love them. They are simple, short and make sence (most of them of cause). And for today I would like to share our views of the world sometimes. By our loving President Thomas S. Monson;

“When we have sampled much and have wandered far and have seen how fleeting and sometimes superficial a lot of the world is, our gratitude grows for the privilege of being part of something we can count on—home and family and the loyalty of loved ones. We come to know what it means to be bound together by duty, by respect, by belonging. We learn that nothing can fully take the place of the blessed relationship of family life.”

I love my family and I am really grateful I can count on them whenever and in whatever 🙂

Barby =]]

Comment here:

