AAAAAAAAAAAH!!

The reason to my screaming comes because last night I found out that I won the Student Election for the International  (utvalg). I`m very much surprised because my intentions of joining was mainly for fun, and I didn`t take it seriously about winning, but then ironically enough, I won! I am sooo happy! I want to thank EVERYONE that voted for me, but also for those that spread the word to vote for me. Especially thanks to my neighbor! She helped me with a lot and she got the word out that I was running for the Student Election! =)

I will do my best! =) =)
xxxxxxxx

Barby

Comment here:

