Uplifting Words!

So, my fantastic friend started a new blog.
She already had one, and of cause I was a follower, and you can guess my worry when I thought the old one was deleted. That was of cause wrong, she will be keeping both of them 😀 yaay!

But, I was reading her new blog, and found a treasure! You should read it for your self (see link below).

I think we sometimes forget to see the beauty of faith, and it`s always good to be reminded how amazing it really is. Sharing is giving, sharing is serving, sharing can make another person`s day change for the better.

One word to discribe Miriam`s blog: Uplifting!

Link: http://ywmoments.wordpress.com/

So thank you so much Miriam for being such a wonderful person and example 🙂

I will be leaving you with an uplifting song:

Barby :]] xxx

Comment here:

