Oh my word! Happy New Year indeed!

How time fly by! Last day at work today and I suddenly find myself wishing my colleagues a happy new year at work! Wow! Another strange thing is that I have enjoyed 2011 so much, that 2012 will hit me in the face with its sudden arrival. Even though, I hope 2012 will be even greater. One thing I know for sure is that 2012 will be a year of adventures 😀 Honestly, I can`t wait to start my adventure already in January! Last night, my twin and I, we decided to travel to Berlin, Germany, in January. Can`t wait to have a crazy time with her! Also, bigger adventures await me to foreign continents and countries!  

2011 has been a great year, thanks to my family (Mummy, Ali, Aaron, Norah, Christine, Margit)! I would also like to thank some freaking awesome people (Katarina, Alejandra, Markus, Albina, Dragana, Natalia, Fredrik, Reidun) for contributing to make my year great. It has been a BLAST guys! For those I forgot to mention, I thank you too!

I hope you all out there will have a wonderful new years eve (I know I will)!

Happy New Year (2012)!!

Barby [xoxo]

Comment here:

