All is purchased!!!

YUP! It is DONE 😀

I have purchased all the flight tickets needed for my adventures in 2012! You don`t want to know how much it cost in total NOK, it was pricey, but I know it will be worth it 😀

I`m still in Lillehammer wrapping up and storing away my unwanted luggage, in a few days I will be heading home in Oslo and from there, a short trip to Berlin with Norah 😀

2012 so far is going great and for me it`s not about new opportunities, rather about continuing and refreshing. The year 2011 brought me many friends and I got to meet different situations that already has influenced the person I am becoming. Thus, I will take what I have learned in 2011 and refresh it in 2012, plus add more to it and even do better 🙂

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow!

Barby [xoxo]

Comment here:

