Provo, The End…

Wow, updates!

Wednesday was a sweet day, I hang out with Christina and friends, and for the first time in my life, I got to participate in something called POEM SLAM!! You basically read a poem and you SLAM the book or whatever item you are holding on! Fun? Heck YEAH!! Thursday I got to go to the Provo Temple!! I was so excited as a little kid in a candy store.. The house of the Lord, wow, really a place I always feel at peace and can think more clearly! I love going to the temple and serve my Heavenly Father! Greatest feeling ever. I spent the morning there, AND the evening too! πŸ˜€

I`m standing on Holy Places! πŸ˜€

j

Christina and I right outside the Provo Temple, just about to enter! πŸ™‚

Thursday I also got to hang out with Hilary and do some little shopping! I love that girl! She is so amazing, and plus, I got to enjoy the library ONE last time! πŸ˜€ That made my day! This was way weird for Hilary, no one goes to the library to relax πŸ˜› But then again, I`m really complicated, so there you go πŸ™‚ I will really miss that library, but “I WILL BE BACK“! Mohahahaha!!

Friday morning, Hilary and I drove off to Salt Lake!! yaay!! πŸ˜€

Barby outside Provo Temple πŸ˜€

Stay tuned for more…

Barby [xoxo]

Comment here:

