Compelled to share

At first I thought this is crazy, but I couldn´t shake off the thought and I was compelled to share this with you.

It is not usual for me to share intimate, personal things or thoughts. I already find my first confession scary enough, but I wrote it anyway thinking that maybe, just maybe, it could be of any help in your life.

Now, some time later, I am willing to share some personal thought. I won´t bore your with long thoughts or words, I will simply let the video explain to you what I personally can´t put into words. Maybe, and just maybe, you will start thinking as I did. I don´t know what you will think about, but if I am hoping correct, I hope you will think wider, see the world in another light, and maybe understand why I was compelled to share this with you.

Barby [xoxo]

Comment here:

