2012 | Pictures

At the Zoo in Argentina

At the Zoo in Argentina

CIMG0574

Life in Paracas

CIMG9585

Berlin with style

CIMG9614

Utah, Provo.. friends are a must in life!

CIMG9634

Utah, Salt Lake. Thanks for the beautiful memories.

CIMG9698

Dreams do really come true! 😀

DSCN2704

My biggest surprise this year! Thank you all for making an unforgettable birthday party!

giirls out

Christmas party with my favorite girls in Lillehammer.

IMG_0647

Peru, Huaraz. Lack of air.. naaah.. beautiful scenery, HECK YEAH!

int xmas dinner

Christmas dinner with all the International students! Thanks for being wonderful “kids”.

kat og barby

My best friend picking me up at the airport after spending 8 months away from home! Love you!

Machu Picchu

Machu Picchu! Aisha, I will always treasure our journey, it was an awakening.

Norah y yo

Home for Christmas with my beautiful twin sister. I´m glad YOU are in my life ❤

P1000767

LA LUCHA!! Best sandwiches ever tasted! wicked times, and awesome service. Peru, Lima.

sandyy

Peru, Huacachina .Snowboarding and Oasis. Never seen something more beautiful out in the dessert.

_C020632

Inside joke: the DOG hat man! Yes, the guy next to Barby was wearing a hat made out of DOG fur!

20121221_143032

Norway, Lillehammer. At its best. Winter makes you miss the extra warmth even more.

20121224_184843

I had a perfect Christmas. I hope you did too!

CIMG0030

Peru, Lima. My favorite memory this year. Service. Building houses for those who really needs it. Teaching kindness to one another. Learning to Love unconditionally.

See you all next year!

Barby [xoxo]

2 thoughts on “2012 | Pictures

Comment here:

