RECKLESS!!

Pictures in this posts are from January Adventure in Serbia, Belgrade! 

How the HECK will I find time to do all the things I so love and really really wish to do!!?? I have been wondering this exact question the past 3 months because there is sooo much to look forward to this year. 2013. The year that will probably break me or lift me high.

At the fortress! It was huuuge btw.

At the fortress! It was huuuge btw.

There are so many things on my to-do list daily, and it feels as if the more I try to do, the longer the list becomes. I am passionate about so many things, especially this year. 2013. It does not make it better when I don´t want to drop anything from my list, not because of its important, but because it makes me happy and it motivates me.

Sitting on a racket wondering if it will blow me up soon (I have a weird sens of humor) =)

Sitting on a racket wondering if it will blow me up soon (I have a weird sens of humor) =)

I have a dream too! Like Martin Luther King had a dream, I have one too. This dream require a lot to be done along the way. Because of the little milestones I have achieved so far in my life, I now, more clearly, can visualize and almost feel it. My dream is getting closer to reality! Lately,  I´m having a hard time grasping everything that is happening.

This is Belgrade, the capital og Serbia. Beauty

This is Belgrade, the capital og Serbia. Beauty

Honestly, it all is overwhelming. I never could imagine that when you dream and you follow your dreams, with a handful help along the way, you can achieve it. I have not YET, but I´m on the way! Dang, I´m so close and THAT´S what makes me reckless! I can´t even relax, oh believe me, I should relax, but I can´t seem to be able to do just that. I keep finding excuses for continuing with the milestones toward my dream.

The trip wouldn´t have been the same without these people! Thank you guys!

The trip wouldn´t have been the same without these people! Thank you guys!

So you all out there, please pray for me. So my dream can become a reality 🙂

Barby [xoxo]

Comment here:

